Sproud is a Swedish innovation. The Sproud brand was born from a Swedish family investment group called Findeln

holding in Malmö in 2018. In late 2019 a swedish investment group called Dream beverage acquired 50% in 

Sproud to fund international expansion. Want to visit us for a cup of coffee, chat about our products or just want to say hi? You find us here!

THE TEAM

SARA
BERGER

Global CEO 
sara.berger@sproud.se

MARIA
TEGMAN

Marketing Director & Co-founder
maria.tegman@sproud.se

Bill
Lange

General Manager North America
bill.lange@sproud.se

Lori
Latham

General Manager UK
lori.latham@sproud.se

CHRISTOPHER ROBERTSON

R&D Director & Co-founder
christopher.robertson@sproud.se

Christopher
Fröjd

Chief Accountant
christopher.frojd@sproud.se

Alfred
Åkesson

Sales Manager Sweden
alfred.akesson@sproud.se

Per
Nilson

Sales Exports
per.nilson@sproud.se

Malin Goransson

Malin
Göransson

Quality Manager
malin.goransson@sproud.se

Jesper Lykkeberg Global CFO

Jesper
Lykkeberg

Natalie
Fresia

Brand Experience Manager
Sweden
natalie.fresia@sproud.se

Sofia
Hultberg

Head of Content
sofia.hultberg@sproud.se

Samuel
Malik

Digital Marketing
samuel.malik@sproud.se

NICKLAS
JUNGBERG

Owner Chairman Of The Board
nicklas.jungberg@sproud.se

GET IN TOUCH!

Do you want to see Sproud at your local store or café? Send us an email to let us know.

Canada

Starmarketing 3289 - 190 St. Surrey, BC V3Z1A7 Phone 1-778-574-0778
info@starmarketingcanada.com
www.starmarketingcanada.com